Lavor LKX 2015 LP Nettoyeur haute pression à eau chaude (3 phases)

Prix:
Prix normal£4,440.84 Prix réduit You save £1,445.84 (32%) £2,495.83 £2,495.83£2,995.00

Need more information?

Talk to a human

0151 548 5500

12 months warranty

Contact us: 0151 548 5500

Description

Nettoyeur haute pression Heavy Duty démontrant son extrême polyvalence en offrant des performances, une fiabilité et une facilité d'utilisation de qualité supérieure. Pour le lavage de véhicules, d'installations, de machines, d'équipements de jardin, de sols et de murs extérieurs ; pour le dégraissage, le sablage et le décapage de peinture.

Si vous n'avez jamais essayé le nettoyage sous pression à l'eau CHAUDE auparavant, il existe une énorme différence entre les performances du nettoyage à l'eau CHAUDE et celles à l'eau froide. (C’est comme se laver les mains à l’eau chaude plutôt qu’à l’eau froide – avec la même quantité de savon – le CHAUD nettoie tellement MIEUX !)

UN VRAI CHEVAL DE TRAVAIL - C'EST CELUI-CI - SI VOUS AVEZ L'INTENTION DE TRAVAILLER DUR - IDÉAL POUR UNE UTILISATION SUR UN SITE DE LAVAGE DE VOITURE OU POUR LE NETTOYAGE DE FLOTTES DE VÉHICULES.

Le LKX 2015 LP produit une pression maximale de 200 bars (2900 psi) et délivre un débit d'eau de 900 litres par heure à 140 degrés. L'unité est alimentée par un moteur de 7 300 W, 1 450 tr/min, 400 volts (triphasé).

La chaudière verticale « la meilleure de sa catégorie » est dotée d'un serpentin en acier à haut rendement thermique et est équipée du système d'arrêt automatique ASS. Ce système comprend un pressostat qui arrête le moteur dès le relâchement de la gâchette et contribue à prolonger la durée de vie du moteur. Un régulateur de brûleur est installé pour optimiser la combustion pour une efficacité améliorée, une résistance à l'usure et une consommation réduite de gasoil.

Un réservoir de détergent intégré est équipé pour une distribution indirecte de détergent (CHIMIQUE À BASSE PRESSION) et le chariot est conçu avec une poignée ergonomique avec porte-accessoires. Le réservoir de carburant bénéficie d'un arrêt en cas de faible niveau de carburant et d'un voyant d'avertissement qui avertit l'opérateur en cas de faible niveau de carburant.

Le LKX est très populaire auprès de nos clients de toutes les petites et grandes entreprises. L'unité est compacte et très portable, idéale pour une grande maniabilité et idéale pour laver les voitures, les fourgonnettes, les installations et les machines, etc. L'équipement standard comprend un pistolet à gâchette haute pression, un tuyau HP de 10 mètres et une lance en acier inoxydable HP de 900 mm avec une pression élevée/ régulation basse pression. Une buse professionnelle HP est également fournie.

Caractéristiques:
- Double moteur (pompe et brûleur)
- Moteur 1450 tr/min - 4 pôles (Pour LONGUE DURÉE)
- Tête de pompe en laiton à trois pistons en acier de haute durabilité avec vanne de dérivation externe intégrée (siège interchangeable).
- POMPE EN LAITON
- Soupapes d'aspiration et de refoulement en acier inoxydable
- Brûleur vertical avec serpentin en acier à haut rendement thermique
- Jauge de régulation de température
- Lampe de faible niveau de carburant
- Réservoir de détergent intégré pour INJECTION BASSE PRESSION
- Système d'arrêt automatique temporisé et 24 volts
- Soupape de sécurité
- Manomètre à la glycérine
- Poignées ergonomiques et housse résistante aux chocs.
- Quatre roues robustes - Idéal pour se déplacer dans les cours

Dans la boite:
1x LKX 2015
Tuyau haute pression 1x10m
1x pistolet à gâchette haute pression
1x lance haute pression de 900 mm
1x buse 15°

Spécification:

Modèle: Lavor LKX 2015 LP
Pression de fonctionnement : 2900 PSI / 200 BARRES
Max. Température: 140°
Pouvoir absorbé: 7300W
Tarif de livraison : 900 litres/heure
tension: 400 V ~50 Hz
Dimensions: 94x65x90cm
Poids: 116 kg

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vu récemment

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More

Zoom the image with the mouse

Lavor LKX 2015 LP Hot Water Pressure Washer (3 Phase)

In stock
Heavy Duty high-pressure cleaner showing its extreme versatility by offering top quality performance, reliability and ease of use. For washing vehicles, plant, machinery, garden equipment, floors and external walls; for...
£3,381.00 £2,295.00
£2,295.00
customers are viewing this product

Heavy Duty high-pressure cleaner showing its extreme versatility by offering top quality performance, reliability and ease of use. For washing vehicles, plant, machinery, garden equipment, floors and external walls; for degreasing, sandblasting and paint removing.

If you’ve never tried HOT water pressure cleaning before – there is a massive difference between the performance of HOT water cleaning compared to cold. (Its like cleaning your hands in hot water compared to cold – with the same amount of soap – HOT cleans so MUCH BETTER!)

LEASE DEAL - Only £22 per week (+vat)

Call 0151 548 5500 for fast approval and immediate delivery date. Click here to download the proposal form.

A REAL WORK HORSE - THIS IS THE ONE - IF YOU INTEND TO WORK IT HARD- GREAT FOR USE ON A CARWASH SITE, OR FOR CLEANING FLEETS OF VEHICLES.

The LKX 2015 LP produces a maximum pressure of 200 bar ( 2900 psi ) and delivers a water flow rate of 900 litres per hour at 140 degrees. The unit is powered by a 7300w, 1450 RPM MOTOR 400 volt motor (3 phase).

The “Best in it’s Class” vertical boiler features a high, thermal efficiency, steel coil and comes equipped with the A.S.S. - automatic stop system. This system includes a pressure switch which shuts down the motor on release of the trigger and helps to prolong the life of the motor. A burner regulator is fitted to optimise the combustion for improved efficiency, wear resistance and less diesel oil consumption.

A built-in detergent tank is fitted for indirect detergent delivery ( LOW PRESSURE CHEMICAL) and the trolley is designed with an ergonomic handle complete with accessory holder . The fuel tank benefits from a low-fuel shutoff and warning light that notifies the operator on low fuel.

The LKX is very popular with our customers for all small & Large businesses. The unit is compact and very portable, ideal for great maneuverability, and great for washing cars, vans, plant & machinery etc. The standard equipment includes a high pressure trigger gun, 10 meter HP hose, and a HP 900mm Stainless lance with high / low pressure regulation. A HP professional nozzle is also supplied.

Features:
- Double motor (pump and burner)
- 1450 rpm Motor - 4 pole ( For LONG LIFE )
- Three high durability steel pistons brass pump head with built-in external (seat interchangeable) by-pass valve
- BRASS PUMP
- Stainless Steel suction & delivery valves
- Vertical burner with high thermal efficiency steel coil
- Temperature regulation gauge
- Low fuel lamp
- Detergent built-in tank for LOW PRESSURE INJECTION
- Delayed & 24 volt Automatic Stop System
- Safety valve
- Glycerine pressure gauge
- Ergonomic Handles & impact resistant cover.
- Four robust wheels - Ideal for moving across yards 

In the box:
1x LKX 2015
1x 10m High Pressure Hose
1x High Pressure Trigger Gun
1x 900mm High Pressure Lance
1x 15° Nozzle

Specification:

Model: Lavor LKX 2015 LP
Operating Pressure: 2900 PSI / 200 BAR
Max. Temperature: 140°
Absorbed Power: 7300W
Delivery Rate: 900 Litres / Hour
Voltage: 400 V ~50Hz
Dimensions: 94 x 65 x 90cm
Weight: 116 kg

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Lavor LKX 2015 LP Hot Water Pressure Washer (3 Phase)
Judge.me Verified Reviews Badge
289
Verified Reviews
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered