Machines de jardin

7 produits

Affiche 1 - 7 de 7 produits

Affiche 1 - 7 de 7 produits
Voir
Taille-haie électrique à longue portée Wolf Creek HT50
Prix normal£119.95 Prix réduitA partir de

£74.96

£89.95

Taille-haie électrique à longue portée Wolf Creek HT50

La tondeuse électrique à tête de perche longue portée Wolf Creek HT50 est parfaite pour une utilisation partout dans le jardin. Surtout dans les endroits où vous avez des haies très hautes, ce qui vous permet d'enlever facilement le haut des haies. La nature haute du HT50 signifie que vos pieds seront toujours plantés sur le sol, éliminant ainsi le besoin d'utiliser une échelle et vous permettant d'échapper au sommet en toute sécurité. La tondeuse électrique à tête de perche longue portée HT50 est dotée d'une tête angulaire sur la lame qui vous permet de modifier l'angle de la tête de la lame jusqu'à 150 degrés. Le HT50 est également livré avec une bandoulière pour garantir une utilisation facile tout au long du processus de coupe. L'une des principales caractéristiques de la tondeuse HT50 240 volts est l'inclusion de la perche télescopique. Le clip vert sur le côté vous permet d'ouvrir et de verrouiller le bâton en place, vous donnant une longueur totale de 1,85 mètres. Et comme le taille-haie pèse 3,4 kilos, nous vous garantissons que tailler vos haies n'a jamais été aussi simple. caractéristiques du produit - Largeur de coupe de 466 mm - Moteur puissant de 500 watts - 150 o Tête articulée - Longueur de perche télescopique jusqu'à 1,85 m - Léger – ne pèse que 3,4 kg

Choisir options
Scie à perche électrique longue portée Wolf Creek PT750
Prix normal£159.95 Prix réduit£99.96

£119.95

Scie à perche électrique longue portée Wolf Creek PT750

Scie à perche électrique longue portée Wolf Creek PT750 La PT750 électrique est une tronçonneuse extrêmement polyvalente vous permettant de couper sans effort les haies, branches, buissons et arbustes . La tête de tronçonneuse est équipée d'un puissant moteur de 710 W équipé d'un guide-chaîne de 8" et d'une chaîne offrant une longueur de coupe de 190 mm. Pas besoin d'échelles ou de grimper aux arbres grâce à la perche télescopique offrant jusqu'à 2,15 m de longueur. Avec les deux pieds fermement ancrés au sol, vous pouvez tailler et façonner les branches en surplomb et les buissons épais. Dans la boite 1x poteau télescopique 1x tête de tronçonneuse 1x harnais d'épaule Spécifications techniques Modèle: Wolf Creek PT750 Puissance de la scie à perche : 710W Longueur de coupe de la scie à perche : 190mm Scie à perche télescopique Max. Longueur: 2,15 m

Taille-haie thermique Kiam Sherwood H600 (21,7cc) 2 temps
Prix normal£199.95 Prix réduitA partir de

£108.29

£129.95

Taille-haie thermique Kiam Sherwood H600 (21,7cc) 2 temps

Le taille-haie thermique H600 facilite la taille de vos haies tout autour de votre jardin. Avec une lame alternative double face, ce taille-haie coupe facilement des matériaux jusqu'à 30 mm de diamètre et facilitera l'entretien des haies. Il est doté d'une poignée arrière à poignée tournante à 180 degrés qui s'ajuste sur trois positions pour un travail confortable (debout, côté gauche et côté droit). Le taille-haie thermique Kiam Sherwood H600 est un outil de jardinage indispensable si vous disposez d'un jardin comportant des haies et des massifs à entretenir. Il s'agit d'un outil doté d'une lame de coupe, d'un boîtier pour le moteur, d'un interrupteur de commande et d'un mécanisme de démarrage. Il est propulsé par un moteur à essence 2 temps et est pratique et pratique à utiliser. Le taille-haie thermique H600 convient aux jardins de taille moyenne à grande où l'alimentation électrique n'est pas disponible ou où un taille-haie alimenté par batterie n'est pas une option pratique. Vous n’aurez pas à vous soucier des fils ou des câbles qui traînent si vous optez pour une tondeuse à essence. De plus, les modèles fonctionnant sur batterie perdent parfois de la puissance au milieu d'une séance de coupe ; cela ne se produit pas avec la taille de haie à essence. Caractéristiques: Puissant moteur 2 temps de 21,7 cm3 Système anti-vibration La liberté sans fil signifie aucun risque de couper un cordon électrique ! Lames à double action affûtées au diamant pour des coupes plus nettes et une réduction des vibrations Interrupteur frontal et protection intégrée pour plus de sécurité Carburateur facile à démarrer Lames alternatives double face de 60 cm de long avec gaine de lame Poignée tournante à 180 degrés (pour gauchers et droitiers) Spécification: Modèle: H600 Moteur: 2 temps, 1 cylindre, refroidissement par air Type de lame : Doubles lames Longueur de la lame : 600mm Déplacement: 21,7 cm3 Carburateur: Type de diaphragme Méthode de démarrage : Démarreur à recul Rapport de mélange carburant/huile : 25:1 Capacité du réservoir de carburant: 0,6 litre Poids (sec) : 5,9kg Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre manuel d'instructions https://equip2clean.co.uk/pages/instruction-manuals

Choisir options
Wolf Creek Scie à perche et taille-haie électrique 2 en 1 à longue portée
Prix normal£179.95 Prix réduitA partir de

£108.29

£129.95

Wolf Creek Scie à perche et taille-haie électrique 2 en 1 à longue portée

Wolf Creek Scie à perche et taille-haie électrique 2 en 1 à longue portée Tronçonneuse et taille-haie électriques polyvalents à changement rapide Le modèle électrique 2 en 1 est extrêmement polyvalent et comprend des têtes de tronçonneuse et de taille-haie à échange rapide vous permettant de couper et de tailler sans effort les haies, les branches, les buissons et les arbustes . La tête de tronçonneuse est équipée d'un puissant moteur de 710 W équipé d'un guide-chaîne de 8" et d'une chaîne offrant une longueur de coupe de 190 mm. La tête de taille-haie offre une puissance impressionnante de 500 W avec un réglage à 120° et des lames offrant une longueur de coupe de 410 mm (largeur de coupe maximale de 18 mm). Plus besoin d'échelles ni de grimper aux arbres grâce à la perche télescopique offrant jusqu'à 2,15 m de longueur avec la tronçonneuse et jusqu'à 2,6 m avec le taille-haie. Avec les deux pieds fermement ancrés au sol, vous pouvez tailler et façonner les branches en surplomb et les buissons épais. Dans la boite 1x poteau télescopique 1x tête de taille-haie 1x tête de tronçonneuse 1x harnais d'épaule Spécifications techniques Modèle: Wolf Creek 2 EN 1 Puissance de la scie à perche : 710W Longueur de coupe de la scie à perche : 190 mm Scie à perche télescopique Max. Longueur: 2,15 m Puissance du taille-haie : 500W Longueur de coupe du taille-haie : 410mm Largeur de coupe du taille-haie : 18mm Taille-haie télescopique Max. Longueur: 2,6 m Poids: Le poids du bâton seul = 1,2 kg Embout taille-haie = 2,24 kg Accessoire tronçonneuse = 2,0 kg

Choisir options
Wolf Creek Outil multifonction 5 en 1 58 G – Taille-haie, débroussailleuse, sécateur (58 cc)
Prix normal£349.95 Prix réduit£166.63

£199.95

Wolf Creek Outil multifonction 5 en 1 58 G – Taille-haie, débroussailleuse, sécateur (58 cc)

La fraise multi-outils 5 en 1 de Wolf Creek Power Tools est notre moteur le plus puissant jamais conçu. Notre coupe-outil multifonction 5 en 1 a été conçu pour offrir des performances et une fiabilité supérieures pour tous vos besoins d'élagage, de taille et de taille dans tout le jardin. Celui-ci est également livré avec une rallonge à longue portée pour améliorer votre précision dans les zones élevées tout en garantissant votre sécurité, car cela éliminera le besoin d'une échelle. Caractéristiques: TAILLE-HAIE LONGUE PORTÉE : Concevez et entretenez vos haies de jardin avec ce taille-haie longue portée haut de gamme. Sa tête multi-positions pivote de 120 à 270 degrés et est entièrement réglable sur 10 positions distinctes. Une fois fixé au bloc moteur, il a une longueur totale de 236 cm / 93". Avec la rallonge fixée, la longueur totale est d'environ 320 cm / 126". La longueur totale des cisailles est de 45 cm / 18". TÊTE DE DÉBORDURE : La tête de débroussailleuse est un incontournable pour tous les jardiniers passionnés qui souhaitent réduire les mauvaises herbes et les prairies. Doté d'une tête de coupe-bordure double en nylon avec un diamètre de 18" sur la tête offrant une grande surface de coupe. Avec un couvercle de protection orange pour plus de sécurité et de protection contre les débris. Comprend également un écrou fileté opposé pour garantir le serrage sur la tête de coupe. Une fois fixé au bloc moteur, il a une longueur totale de 222 cm / 89". Avec la rallonge fixée, la longueur totale est d'environ 320 cm / 126". DÉBROUSSAILLEUSE : La débroussailleuse est une lame en acier robuste pour débroussailler et est idéale pour couper les ronces épaisses, les arbustes, les broussailles, les orties, les brindilles plus grosses et la prolifération épaisse. La lame de coupe à brosse à triple arc est double face mesurant 1,4 mm avec une lame de coupe de 255 mm de large. Une fois fixé au bloc moteur, il a une longueur totale de 222 cm/87". Avec la rallonge fixée, la longueur totale est d'environ 320 cm/126". SÉCATEUR D'ARBRE/TRONÇONNEUSE À LONGUE PORTÉE Le sécateur/tronçonneuse à longue portée est conçu pour couper des branches petites et moyennes d'arbres et d'arbustes dotés de la chaîne de coupe Oregon de renommée mondiale. Le sécateur d'arbres a une coupe de 25 cm/10" avec un pas de chaîne de 0,325". Le sécateur est également livré avec une bouteille de lubrifiant pour chaîne auto-amorçante (sur la tête du sécateur). Une fois fixé au bloc moteur , il a une longueur totale de 222 cm/87". Avec la rallonge fixée, la longueur totale est d'environ 320 cm/126". Poteau d'extension longue portée : Vous recevez également une perche d'extension longue portée encliquetable/encliquetable qui permet une utilisation prolongée de tous les outils. La longueur de la rallonge est de 84 cm/33". Dans la boite: - Unité moteur 58cc - Tête et perche taille-haie - Perche débroussailleuse - Tête et perche de sécateur - Rallonge - Tête de débroussailleuse (alimentation par bosse) - Lame de débroussailleuse - Chaîne 10" - Guide-chaîne Wolf Creek 10" - Bretelles - Trousse à outils - Flacon mélangeur - Cache guide-chaîne - Manuel d'instructions spécification Modèle de moteur: Loup Creek 58cc Type de moteur: Monocylindre vertical 2 temps Déplacement: 58 cm 3 Régime moteur (ralenti/maximum) : 3000 minutes -1 / 7800 minutes -1 Ratio de compression: 7:1 Rapport carburant/huile : 25:1 Capacité du réservoir de carburant: 1200 cm 3 Allumage: Système CDI Bougie d'allumage: L7T ou équivalent Méthode de démarrage : Recul Système de refroidissement: Air forcé Niveau de pression acoustique (LPA) : 102dB(A)K=3dB(A) Niveau de puissance sonore (LWA) : 111dB(A)K=3dB(A) Niveau de vibration Max. (Inactif/En cours d'exécution) : 5,11 m/s 2 / 9,66 m/s 2 (K=1,5 m/s 2 ) Poids sec (environ) : 5,2 kg

Tarière à essence Kiam KA500 / Foreuse de trou de poteau (52cc)
Prix normal£319.99 Prix réduit£166.63

£199.95

Tarière à essence Kiam KA500 / Foreuse de trou de poteau (52cc)

Comprend 3 forets (100 mm, 150 mm et 200 mm) et une rallonge ! La tarière monoplace haute performance Kiam KA500 est le choix des professionnels et des artisans. Idéal pour percer des trous pour les poteaux de clôture, et même pour les arbres, arbustes et autres tâches de plantation. Il est doté du système de démarrage facile exclusif Kiam pour un démarrage plus rapide, il est également équipé d'un réducteur pour de meilleures performances de forage. Les engrenages entièrement dentés garantissent une fiabilité maximale et maintiennent une grande durabilité, tandis que cet aléseur présente un faible poids, il maintient un rendement maximal et un rapport puissance/poids tout au long de chaque travail. Robuste et durable, cette tarière est dotée d'un système avancé d'amortissement des vibrations et de deux poignées pour un contrôle et un confort faciles pour l'opérateur. Le système de commande des gaz est très apprécié des opérateurs pour un contrôle simple de la tarière. Le moteur de 52 cm3 est extrêmement puissant et dispose du nouveau système d'absorption des vibrations pour offrir un fonctionnement confortable. Les autres caractéristiques incluent une technologie de démarrage facile garantissant que le moteur est plus facile à tirer et plus rapide à démarrer, une sécurité de verrouillage de l'accélérateur située dans la poignée et un filtre à air robuste pour garantir une longue durée de vie du moteur. Contenu du kit d'outils : clé mixte avec douilles à têtes de 8 mm et 10 mm, tournevis à lame plate et cruciforme, clé hexagonale de 4 mm, clé hexagonale de 6 mm, clé à bougie. Bouteille de mélange de carburant. spécification Type de moteur: 52cc, 2 temps, refroidi par air, cylindre vertical Type de carburant: Essence sans plomb et huile 2 temps (mélange carburant/huile 25/1) Déplacement: 52 cm 3 Diamètre du foret : 100 mm / 150 mm / 200 mm Longueur du foret : 800 mm Capacité du réservoir de carburant: 1,2 litres Pouvoir: 2,2 kW/7 500 tr/min Type de carburateur : Type de diaphragme Allumage: Système CDI Bougie d'allumage: LDBM6A Méthode de démarrage : Recul Système de refroidissement: Air pulsé Méthode d'arrêt : Interrupteur à glissière Poids (sans perceuse) : 10,4 kg Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre manuel d'instructions https://equip2clean.co.uk/pages/instruction-manuals

Choisir options
Wolf Creek Motoculteur à Essence Rotavator 139cc 4HP Motoculteur 4 Temps
Prix normal£445.00 Prix réduit£249.96

£299.95

Wolf Creek Motoculteur à Essence Rotavator 139cc 4HP Motoculteur 4 Temps

Le motoculteur Wolf Creek est propulsé par un puissant moteur essence 4 temps de 139 cm3 (4 CV) qui fournit 2,2 kW de puissance aux 4 lames de coupe. Les 4 lames offrent une largeur de travail de 360 ​​mm et une profondeur de travail de 130 à 260 mm. Convient pour une utilisation sur les jardins familiaux et les champs. Le guidon avec poignées ergonomiques offre un confort d'utilisation et une roue avant de 6" facilite la manœuvre du motoculteur jusqu'à l'endroit souhaité. spécification Type de moteur: Essence 4 temps OHV Déplacement: 139 cm 3 Max. Puissance / Révolutions : 2,2 kW / 3000 min -1 Consommation d'essence au maximum. Pouvoir: 0,97kg/h Nombre de fraises : 4 Hauteur des fraises : 120mm Largeur de travail : 360mm Profondeur de travail : 130mm - 260mm Capacité du carter d'huile : 0,6 litres Niveau de puissance acoustique garanti LwA : 93 dB(A) Poids: 30,5kg

Vu récemment

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More

Filters

£
-
£

Garden Machinery

8 products

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 products

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 products
View
Wolf Creek HT50 Electric Long Reach Pole Hedge Trimmer
Regular price£119.95 Sale price£99.95
Wolf Creek HT50 Electric Long Reach Pole Hedge Trimmer

The Wolf Creek HT50 Electric Long Reach Pole Head Trimmer is perfect to use all around the garden. Especially in places where you have really tall hedges, allowing you to easily take the top of the hedges off. The tall nature of the HT50 means your feet will always be planted on the ground, removing the need to use a ladder and allowing you to safely scape the top.   The HT50 Electric Long Reach Pole Head Trimmer has an angulated head on the blade which allows you to alter the angle of the head of the blade up to 150-degrees. The HT50 also comes with a shoulder strap to ensure ease of use throughout the trimming process. One of the main features of the 240-volt HT50 Trimmer is the inclusion of the telescopic pole. The green clip on the side allows you to open and lock the pole in place giving you a total length of 1.85 metres. And with the trimmer being lightweight of 3.4 kilos, we guarantee that trimming your hedges has never been easier. Product Features - 466mm Cutting width - Powerful 500 watt motor - 150o Articulating head - Telescopic pole length up to 1.85m - Light weight - weighs only 3.4kg

Choose options
Wolf Creek PT75 Electric Long Reach Pole Pruner
Regular price£199.99 Sale price£119.95
Wolf Creek PT75 Electric Long Reach Pole Pruner

Wolf Creek PT75 Electric Long Reach Pole Pruner Lightweight, versatile electric Tree Pruner The Wolf Creek PT75 Electric Long Reach Pole Pruner is a telescopic pole saw that allows you to extend the pole outwards. You are able to extend the telescopic pole pruner up to 2.72 meters. Simply unlock, adjust the size you need and you are good to go. For those who want to maintain their garden, this long reach pole pruner is perfect for those who want to maintain their garden by trimming trees and keeping the larger branches at a manageable level.  The PT75 Electric Long Reach Pole Pruner comes with an 8 inch Oregon chain and Oregon chair bar, ensuring you are getting the best in class when it comes to using the electric pole saw. The pole saw weighs in at a light and easy to manage 3.4kg, this means that when the saw is fully extended - it's still manageable and easy to use. This pole saw also comes with a harness so any worries of managing the weight of the saw can be wiped away. The PT75 comes with a 750-watt electric motor which allows for your pole saw to do all of the work for you. Product Features - 8" Oregon bar and chain - Powerful 750w motor - Telescopic pole length up to 2.72m - Light weight - weighs only 3.4kg

Choose options
Wolf Creek PT750 Electric Long Reach Pole Saw
Sale price£119.95
Wolf Creek PT750 Electric Long Reach Pole Saw

Wolf Creek PT750 Electric Long Reach Pole Saw The electric PT750 is extremely versatile chainsaw allowing you to effortlessly cut hedges, branches, bushes and shrubs. The chainsaw head features a powerful 710W motor fitted with a 8" chain bar and chain providing a 190mm cutting length. No need for ladders or climbing trees with the telescopic pole providing up to 2.15m of length.  With two feet firmly on the ground, you can prune and shape those overhanging branches and thick bushes. In The Box1x Telescopic Pole1x Chainsaw Head1x Shoulder Harness Technical Specification Model: Wolf Creek PT750 Pole Saw Power: 710W Pole Saw Cutting Length: 190mm Pole Saw Telescopic Max. Length: 2.15m  

Kiam Sherwood H600 Petrol Hedge Trimmer (21.7cc) 2 stroke
Sale price£129.95
Kiam Sherwood H600 Petrol Hedge Trimmer (21.7cc) 2 stroke

The H600 petrol hedge trimmer makes light work of your hedge trimming all around your garden. With a double sided reciprocating blade this hedge trimmer easily cuts through material up to 30mm in diameter and will make light work of maintaining hedges. It features a 180 degree twist-grip rear handle which adjusts to three positions for comfortable working (upright, left-side and right-side).  The Kiam Sherwood H600 petrol hedge trimmer is an essential garden tool if you have a garden with hedges and shrubbery to maintain. It is a tool with a cutting blade, a housing unit for the motor, operating switch and a starting mechanism. It is powered by a 2 stroke petrol engine and is convenient and handy to use.The H600 petrol hedge trimmer is suitable for medium / large garden areas where electricity supply is not obtainable or where a battery powered hedge trimmer is not a practical option. You will not have to contend with trailing wires or cables if you opt for a petrol trimmer. Besides, the battery operated models sometimes lose power in the middle of a trimming session; this does not happen with petrol driven hedge trimming. Features: Powerful 21.7cc 2-stroke engine Anti-vibration system Cordless freedom means no danger of cutting an electric cord! Diamond ground dual action blades for cleaner cuts and reduced vibration Front switch and integral guard for added safetyEasy-Start carburetor 60cm long Double-sided reciprocating blades with blade sheath 180 degree twist grip handle ( for left & right handed use) Specification: Model: H600 Engine: 2-stroke, 1-cylinder,air-cooling Blade Type: Double blades Blade Length: 600mm Displacement: 21.7 cc Carburettor: Diaphragm type Starting Method: Recoil starter Fuel / Oil Mixture Ratio: 25:1 Fuel Tank Capacity: 0.6 ltr Weight (Dry): 5.9 kg

Choose options
Wolf Creek 2 IN 1 Electric Long Reach Pole Saw & Hedge Trimmer
Regular price£159.95 Sale price£129.95
Wolf Creek 2 IN 1 Electric Long Reach Pole Saw & Hedge Trimmer

Wolf Creek 2 IN 1 Electric Long Reach Pole Saw & Hedge Trimmer   Versatile quick change electric chainsaw and hedge trimmer  The electric 2 in 1 is extremely versatile featuring quick-swap chainsaw and hedge trimmer heads allowing you to effortlessly cut and trim hedges, branches, bushes and shrubs. The chainsaw head features a powerful 710W motor fitted with a 8" chain bar and chain providing a 190mm cutting length. The hedge trimmer head gives an impressive 500W of performance with 120° adjustment and blades that provide 410mm cutting length (max. 18mm cutting width). No need for ladders or climbing trees with the telescopic pole providing up to 2.15m of length with the chainsaw and up to 2.6m with the hedge trimmer.  With two feet firmly on the ground, you can prune and shape those overhanging branches and thick bushes. In The Box1x Telescopic Pole1x Hedge Trimmer Head1x Chainsaw Head1x Shoulder Harness Technical Specification Model: Wolf Creek 2 IN 1 Pole Saw Power: 710W Pole Saw Cutting Length: 190mm Pole Saw Telescopic Max. Length: 2.15m Hedge Trimmer Power: 500W Hedge Trimmer Cutting Length: 410mm Hedge Trimmer Cutting Width: 18mm Hedge Trimmer Telescopic Max. Length: 2.6m  

Choose options
Wolf Creek 5 in1 Multi-Tool 58G - Hedge Trimmer Strimmer Brush Cutter Pruner (58cc)
Sale priceFrom £169.95
Wolf Creek 5 in1 Multi-Tool 58G - Hedge Trimmer Strimmer Brush Cutter Pruner (58cc)

  The Wolf Creek Power Tools 5 in 1 multi-tool cutter is our most powerful engine ever. Our 5 in 1 multi-tool cutter has been designed to deliver superior performance and reliability for all your pruning, trimming and strimming needs for all around the garden. This also comes with a long reach extension pole to enhance your accuracy for those high to reach areas whilst also ensuring your safety as this will remove the need for a ladder.   Features:  LONG REACH HEDGE TRIMMER:  Design and manicure your garden hedges with this top of the range Long Reach Hedge Trimmer. Its multi-positional head rotates from 120 to 270 degrees and is fully adjustable to 10 distinct positions.   When attached to the engine unit it has a total length of 236cm / 93". With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 320cm / 126". The overall length of the cutting shears is 45cm / 18".  STRIMMER HEAD:  The Strimmer Head is a must for all keen gardeners to keep weeds and meadow areas cut back. Featuring a twin nylon line strimmer head with an 18" diameter across the head providing a large area for you to cut. With an orange protective cover for added safety and protection against debris. Also including an Opposite thread nut to ensure tightening on strimmer head.  When attached to the engine unit it has a total length of 222cm / 89". With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 320cm / 126".  BRUSH CUTTER:  The Brush Cutter is a heavy-duty steel blade for brush cutting and is ideal for cutting thick brambles, shrubs, brush, nettles, larger twigs, and thick overgrowth. The triple arc brush cutting blade is double-sided measuring at 1.4mm with a 255mm wide cutting blade.  When attached to the engine unit it has a total length of 222cm/87". With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 320cm/126".  LONG REACH TREE PRUNER/CHAINSAW   The Long Reach Tree Pruner/Chainsaw is made for cutting small and medium branches from trees and shrubs featuring the world-renowned Oregon cutting chain. The Tree Pruner has 25cm/10" cut with a chain pitch of 0.325". The tree pruner also comes with a self-priming chain oil lubricant bottle (on pruner head).   When attached to the engine unit, it has a total length of 222cm/87". With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 320cm/126".   LONG REACH EXTENSION POLE:  You also receive a snap-in/snap-out Long Reach Extension Pole that enables extended use of all the tools. The length of the extension pole is 84cm/33".  In the box:- 58cc Engine unit - Hedge trimmer head and pole - Strimmer pole - Pruner head and pole - Extension pole - Strimmer head (bump feed) - Brush cutter blade - 10" Chain - 10" Wolf Creek chain bar - Shoulder strap - Tool kit - Mixing bottle - Chain bar cover - Instructions manual Specification Engine Model: Wolf Creek 58cc Engine Type: 2-stroke vertical single cylinder Displacement: 58cm3 Engine Speed (Idle / Max): 3000 min-1 / 7800 min-1 Compression Ratio: 7:1 Fuel / Oil Ratio: 40:1 Fuel Tank Capacity: 1200cm3 Ignition: CDI System Spark Plug: L7T or equivalent Starting Method: Recoil Cooling System: Forced Air Sound Pressure Level (LPA): 102dB(A)          K=3dB(A) Sound Power Level (LWA): 111dB(A)          K=3dB(A) Vibration Level Max. (Idle / Running): 5.11m/s2     /     9.66m/s2     (K=1.5m/s2) Dry Weight (Approx.): 5.2kg

Choose options
Kiam KA500 Petrol Earth Auger / Post Hole Borer (52cc)
Regular price£319.99 Sale price£199.95
Kiam KA500 Petrol Earth Auger / Post Hole Borer (52cc)

Includes 3 drill bits (100mm, 150mm and 200mm) and a extension pole!  The Kiam KA500 high-performance one-man auger is the choice of professionals and jobbers alike.  Ideal for drilling holes for fence posts, and even trees, shrubs and other planting tasks.  It features the exclusive Kiam easy-start system for speed of starting, it's also equipped with gear reduction for better drilling performance.  Fully toothed gears ensure maximum reliability and maintain high durability, whilst this borer features low weight, it maintains maximum output and power to weight ratio throughout every job.  Tough and durable, this earth auger has an advanced vibration dampening system and twin handles for easy operator control and comfort.  The throttle control system is very popular with operators for simple control of the auger.  The 52cc engine is extremely powerful and features the new vibration absorbing system to provide comfortable operation.  Other features include easy-start technology ensuring the engine is easier to pull and quicker to start, a handle located throttle lock-out safety, and heavy duty air filter to ensure long engine life. Tool kit Contents: Combination spanner with 8mm & 10mm heads Sockets, Flat blade & phillips screwdriver, 4mm hexagonal spanner, 6mm hexagonal spanner, spark plug spanner. Fuel mixing bottle. Specification Engine Type:  52cc, 2-stroke, aircooled, vertical cylinder Fuel Type:  Unleaded Petrol and 2 stroke oil (25/1 fuel/oil mix) Displacement:  52cm3 Drill diameter:  100mm / 150mm / 200mm Drill Length:  800mm Fuel Tank Capacity:  1.2 litres Power:  2.2 kw/7500rpm Carburettor Type:  Diaphragm type Ignition:  CDI system Spark Plug:  LD BM6A Starting Method:  Recoil Cooling System:  Forced air Stopping Method:  Slide Switch Weight (without drill):  10.4 KG

Choose options
Kiam Sherwood 58 5in1 Hedge Trimmer Brush Cutter Strimmer Pruner Chainsaw
Regular price£499.99 Sale price£235.95
Kiam Sherwood 58 5in1 Hedge Trimmer Brush Cutter Strimmer Pruner Chainsaw

Kiam Sherwood 5 in 1 multi-function cutter is designed and built to deliver superior performance and reliability without compromise to quality, comfort, safety or durability. It is our best all-round pruning / trimming / strimming system for the gardener.  Features our most powerful 58cc engine. Features: 1. LONG REACH HEDGE TRIMMER Design and manicure your garden hedges with this top of the range Hedge Trimmer. It’s multi-positional head rotates from 120 to 270 degrees, and is fully adjustable to 10 different positions. When attached to the engine unit it has a total length of 2360mm / 93” With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 3200mm / 126” The overall length of the cutting shears are 450mm / 18”. 2. STRIMMER HEADA must for all keen gardeners to keep weeds and meadow areas cut back. FeaturesTwin Nylon line strimmer head -18” diameter across the head giving a large area cut. With orange protective cover for added safety and protection against debri. Opposite thread nut to ensure tightening on strimmer head. Strimmer section is 35” / 90cm long When attached to the engine unit it has a total length of 2220mm With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 3200mm. 3. STEEL BLADE BRUSH CUTTER / STRIMMER Includes Heavy Duty Steel Blade for brush cutting – ideal for cutting thick brambles, shrubs, brush,nettles and larger twigs & thick overgrowth. Triple arc Brush cutting blade – double-sided. 1.4mm thick blade with 255mm wide cutting blade. 4. LONG REACH TREE PRUNER / CHAINSAW The Tree Pruner /Chainsaw is made for cutting small & medium branches from trees and shrubs. It features the world renowned “OREGON” cutting chain (Made in the USA) – the BEST AVAILABLE. The pruner has a length of 45.5” / 116cm long Pruner has 10” /25cm cut Chain pitch:0.325” Self-priming chain oil lubricant bottle ( on pruner head ) When attached to the engine unit it has a total length of 2220mm With the extension pole attached the total length is approx. 3200m. 5. LONG REACH EXTENSION POLE You also receive a snap-in / snap-out Extension pole that enables extended use of all the tools.The length of the extension pole is 840mm / 33”. In the box:1x Sherwood 58cc Engine1x Hedge Trimmer Head & Pole1x Strimmer / Brush Cutter Head & Pole1x Pruner Head & Pole1x Extension Pole1x Bump Feed1x Brush Cutter Blade1x 10" Chain Bar1x 10" Chain1x Shoulder Strap1x Mixing Bottle1x Tool Kit1x Instructions manual Specification: Engine Model: Kiam Sherwood 58cc Engine Type: 2-stroke vertical single cylinder Displacement: 58cm3 Engine Speed (Idle / Max): 3000 min-1 / 7800 min-1 Compression Ratio: 7:1 Fuel / Oil Ratio: 40:1 Fuel Tank Capacity: 1200cm3 Ignition: CDI System Spark Plug: L7T or equivalent Starting Method: Recoil Cooling System: Forced Air Sound Pressure Level (LPA): 102dB(A)          K=3dB(A) Sound Power Level (LWA): 111dB(A)          K=3dB(A) Vibration Level Max. (Idle / Running): 5.11m/s2     /     9.66m/s2     (K=1.5m/s2) Dry Weight (Approx.): 5.2kg

Recently viewed

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More