Lavor TEKNA 2021 LP Nettoyeur haute pression industriel à eau chaude (3 phases)

Prix:
Prix normal£5,497.92 Prix réduit You save £1,649.38 (30%) £3,207.12 £3,207.12£3,848.54

Need more information?

Talk to a human

0151 548 5500

12 months warranty

Contact us: 0151 548 5500

Description

Nettoyeur haute pression Heavy Duty démontrant son extrême polyvalence en offrant des performances, une fiabilité et une facilité d'utilisation de qualité supérieure. Pour le lavage de véhicules, d'installations, de machines, d'équipements de jardin, de sols et de murs extérieurs ; pour le dégraissage, le sablage et le décapage de peinture.

Si vous n'avez jamais essayé le nettoyage sous pression à l'eau CHAUDE auparavant, il existe une énorme différence entre les performances du nettoyage à l'eau CHAUDE et celles à l'eau froide. (C’est comme se laver les mains à l’eau chaude plutôt qu’à l’eau froide – avec la même quantité de savon – le CHAUD nettoie tellement MIEUX !)

REMARQUE : CETTE MACHINE NÉCESSITE UNE ALIMENTATION ÉLECTRIQUE TRIPHASÉE

Le Tekna 2021 produit une pression maximale de 200 bars (2900 psi) et fournit un débit d'eau de 1260 litres par heure à 140 C. L'unité est alimentée par un moteur de 9700 W, 1450 tr/min, 400 volts. La chaudière verticale « la meilleure de sa catégorie » est dotée d'un serpentin en acier à haut rendement thermique et est équipée du système d'arrêt automatique ASS. Ce système comprend un pressostat qui arrête le moteur dès le relâchement de la gâchette et contribue à prolonger la durée de vie du moteur. Un régulateur de brûleur est installé pour optimiser la combustion pour une efficacité améliorée, une résistance à l'usure et une consommation réduite de gasoil. Les nettoyeurs haute pression Tekna sont très appréciés de nos clients pour toutes les petites et grandes entreprises. L'unité est compacte et très portable, idéale pour une grande maniabilité et idéale pour laver les voitures, les camionnettes, les installations et les machines, etc.

Spécification:

Pression: 30/200 BARRES, 435/2900 PSI
Tarif de l'eau : 630-1260 litres/heure
RPM : 1450
Puissance ABS : Moteur 9 700 W (400 V*~50 Hz) / 5,5 CV
Max. Température d'entrée d'eau : 140c

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vu récemment

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More

Lavor TEKNA 2021 LP Industrial Hot Water Pressure Washer (3 Phase)

Regular price£4,581.60 Sale price£3,495.00£2,796.00

Need more information?

Talk to a human

0151 548 5500

12 months warranty

Contact us: 0151 548 5500

Description

Heavy Duty high-pressure cleaner showing its extreme versatility by offering top quality performance, reliability and ease of use. For washing vehicles, plant, machinery, garden equipment, floors and external walls; for degreasing, sandblasting and paint removing.

If you've never tried HOT water pressure cleaning before, there is a massive difference between the performance of HOT water cleaning compared to cold. (Its like cleaning your hands in hot water compared to cold – with the same amount of soap – HOT cleans so MUCH BETTER!)

NOTE: THIS MACHINE REQUIRES 3 PHASE ELECTRIC POWER

The Tekna 2021 produces a maximum pressure of 200 bar (2900 psi) and delivers a water flow rate of 1260 litres per hour at 140 C.  The unit is powered by a 9700w, 1450 RPM MOTOR 400 volt motor.  The “Best in it’s Class” vertical boiler features a high, thermal efficiency, steel coil and comes equipped with the A.S.S. - automatic stop system. This system includes a pressure switch which shuts down the motor on release of the trigger and helps to prolong the life of the motor. A burner regulator is fitted to optimise the combustion for improved efficiency, wear resistance and less diesel oil consumption.  The Tekna pressure washers are very popular with our customers for all small and large businesses. The unit is compact and very portable, ideal for great manoeuvrability, and great for washing cars, vans, plant & machinery etc.

Specification:

Pressure: 30/200 BAR, 435/2900 PSI
Water Rate: 630-1260 Litres/Hr
RPM: 1450
ABS Power: 9700W (400V*~50Hz) / 5.5 HP Motor
Max. Water Inlet Temp: 140c

You may also like

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More