Autolaveuse autoportée

7 produits

Affiche 1 - 7 de 7 produits

Affiche 1 - 7 de 7 produits
Voir
Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XXS 66 IDS
Prix normal£11,040.12 Prix réduit£6,995.83

£8,395.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XXS 66 IDS

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XXS 66 IDS (avec batterie et chargeur) est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 3250 m²). Caractéristiques Identifiant : Système de désinfection intégré, flexibilité opérationnelle maximale. Le système permet la désinfection à effectuer avant, pendant et après le lavage traditionnel des surfaces. Fonction séparée pour le dosage chimique. 2 buses réglables avec débit réglable Système de désinfection combiné connecté directement au réservoir de solution adapté à la désinfection de grandes surfaces 32 kg. de pression constante sur les brosses. Brosse double contre-rotative (largeur de brossage de 66 cm) obtenant une meilleure stabilité et une pression constante. Grande autonomie de travail grâce à la possibilité d'utiliser 4 batteries 6 V 240 Ah et à la traction arrière. Grande capacité du réservoir de chargement (charge réelle de 85 l. ), ce qui permet de réduire le nombre d'arrêts et d'utiliser au maximum la batterie pour un fonctionnement efficace de la machine. Volant ergonomique de nouveau design avec commandes conviviales et affichage numérique. Accès facile aux composants électriques. Couvercle d'inspection pour un nettoyage et une désinfection rapides et faciles du réservoir d'eau sale. Dispositif automatique qui arrête l'écoulement des brosses et de l'eau détergente lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt. Plaque à brosses auto-nivelante. Système de dosage automatique de détergent Dans la boite 1x Confort XXS 66 IDS 2 brosses PPL de 330 mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière 1x pâte et chargeur Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 24 V Largeur de récurage : 660 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 855 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 3250 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 80 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 80 litres Traction: Traction arrière (400 W) Dimensions (cm) : 123 x 63 x 121 Poids: 217 kg

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort XXS 66
Prix normal£10,230.29 Prix réduit£6,495.83

£7,795.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort XXS 66

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XXS 66 BT (batterie et chargeur inclus) est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 3250 m²). Caractéristiques Brosse double contre-rotative (largeur de brossage de 66 cm) obtenant une meilleure stabilité et une pression constante. Grande autonomie de travail (jusqu'à 4,5 heures) grâce à la possibilité d'utiliser 4 batteries 6 V 240 Ah et à la traction arrière. Réservoir de grande capacité de charge (charge réelle de 75 l.), ce qui permet de réduire le nombre d'arrêts et d'utiliser au maximum la batterie pour un fonctionnement efficace de la machine. Volant ergonomique de nouveau design avec commandes conviviales et affichage numérique. Accès facile aux composants électriques. Couvercle d'inspection pour un nettoyage et une désinfection rapides et faciles du réservoir d'eau sale. Dispositif automatique qui arrête l'écoulement des brosses et de l'eau détergente lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt. Plaque à brosses auto-nivelante. Système de dosage automatique du détergent. Grande autonomie de travail grâce à la possibilité d'utiliser 4 batteries 6 V 180 Ah garantissant un travail continu jusqu'à 4,5 heures. Possibilité d'utiliser également 2 batteries 12V. Dans la boite 1x Confort XXS 66 BT 2 brosses PPL de 330 mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 24 V Largeur de récurage : 660 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 855 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 3250 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 80 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 80 litres Traction: Traction arrière (400 W) Dimensions (cm) : 123 x 63 x 121 Poids: 217 kg

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort M 102
Prix normal£23,499.13 Prix réduit£15,829.17

£18,995.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort M 102

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort M 102 est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 7140 m²). Caractéristiques Plus de 120 kg de pression constante sur les brosses Grande capacité du réservoir de chargement, ce qui entraîne une réduction du nombre d'arrêts et une utilisation maximale de la charge de la batterie pour un fonctionnement efficace de la machine Stabilité même à pleine charge, traction avant indépendante avec rayon de braquage réduit Fenêtre de contrôle du réservoir de récupération pour un nettoyage et un entretien ordinaire facile Système de levage automatique des plaques à brosses Système de levage automatique des raclettes Relevage automatique de la raclette en marche arrière Dispositif automatique qui arrête l'écoulement des brosses et de l'eau détergente lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt Dispositif antimousse Brosses autonivelantes Dans la boite 1x Confort M 102 2 brosses PPL de 483 mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 36 V Largeur de récurage : 1020 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 1250 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 7140 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 200 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 210 litres Traction: Roue moteur avant (900 W) Dimensions (cm) : 190x112x145 Poids: 342 kg

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort SR 90
Prix normal£18,725.00 Prix réduit£14,162.50

£16,995.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort SR 90

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort SR 90 est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 6200 m²). Caractéristiques Plus de 150 kg de pression constante sur les brosses Grande capacité du réservoir de chargement, ce qui entraîne une réduction du nombre d'arrêts et une utilisation maximale de la charge de la batterie pour un fonctionnement efficace de la machine Stabilité même à pleine charge, traction avant indépendante avec rayon de braquage réduit Fenêtre de contrôle du réservoir de récupération pour un nettoyage et un entretien ordinaire facile Système de levage automatique des plaques à brosses Système de levage automatique des raclettes Relevage automatique de la raclette en marche arrière Dispositif automatique qui arrête l'écoulement des brosses et de l'eau détergente lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt Dispositif antimousse Brosses autonivelantes Dans la boite 1x Confort SR 90 2 brosses PPL de 457 mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 24 V Largeur de récurage : 900 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 1000 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 6200 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 140 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 150-180 litres Traction: Roue moteur avant (1000W) Dimensions (cm) : 180x103x150 Poids: 264 kg

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort XS-R 85 UP
Prix normal£15,877.08 Prix réduit£10,195.83

£12,235.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort XS-R 85 UP

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor SCL Comfort XS-R 85 UP est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 3 750 m²). Caractéristiques Plus de 50 kg de pression constante sur les brosses Grande capacité du réservoir de chargement, ce qui entraîne une réduction du nombre d'arrêts et une utilisation maximale de la charge de la batterie pour un fonctionnement efficace de la machine Stabilité même à pleine charge, traction avant indépendante avec rayon de braquage réduit Fenêtre de contrôle du réservoir de récupération pour un nettoyage et un entretien ordinaire facile Système de levage automatique des plaques à brosses Système de levage automatique des raclettes Relevage automatique de la raclette en marche arrière Dispositif automatique qui arrête l'écoulement des brosses et de l'eau détergente lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt Dispositif antimousse Brosses autonivelantes Dans la boite 1x Comfort XS-R 85 UP (chargeur de batterie inclus) 2 brosses PPL de 360 ​​mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 24 V Largeur de récurage : 850 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 1000 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 4100 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 110 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 130-155 litres Traction: Roue moteur avant (600 W) Dimensions (cm) : 146 x 81 x 138 Poids: 195 kg

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 UP
Prix normal£15,563.62 Prix réduit£9,162.50

£10,995.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 UP

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 UP est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 3 750 m²). Caractéristiques Plus de 50 kg de pression constante sur les brosses Grande capacité du réservoir de chargement, ce qui entraîne une réduction du nombre d'arrêts et une utilisation maximale de la charge de la batterie pour un fonctionnement efficace de la machine Taille compacte (810 mm) Stabilité même à pleine charge, traction avant indépendante avec rayon de braquage réduit Fenêtre de contrôle du réservoir de récupération pour un nettoyage et un entretien ordinaire facile Système de levage automatique des plaques à brosses Système de levage automatique des raclettes Relevage automatique de la raclette en marche arrière Dispositif automatique qui arrête l'écoulement des brosses et de l'eau détergente lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt Dispositif antimousse Brosses autonivelantes Dans la boite 1x Confort XS-R 75 UP 2 brosses PPL de 360 ​​mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 24 V Largeur de récurage : 750 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 900 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 3750 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 110 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 130-155 litres Traction: Roue moteur avant (600 W) Dimensions (cm) : 146 x 81 x 138 Poids: 189 kg

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 Essential
Prix normal£13,026.31 Prix réduit£7,587.50

£9,105.00

Autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 Essential

L'autolaveuse autoportée Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 Essential est la réponse à tous vos problèmes de nettoyage de sols durs. Il est conçu pour les tâches de nettoyage commercial dans les entrepôts, les zones de production alimentaire et les grandes surfaces au sol plat. Il fonctionne bien sur tous les sols carrelés, les sols en béton, les sols peints, le linoléum et nettoie même les sols ondulés et rainurés. Il fonctionne en injectant la solution détergente à travers les brosses à récurage rapide, et en même temps les lames de raclette en caoutchouc permettent d'aspirer la solution sale vers le réservoir de récupération. Adapté pour travailler à l'entretien et au nettoyage en profondeur de grandes surfaces (jusqu'à 3.700 m²). Caractéristiques - Plus de 50kg de pression constante sur les brosses - Le grand réservoir de solution de 110 litres et le réservoir de récupération de 155 litres garantissent une utilisation plus longue, réduisant les temps d'arrêt nécessaires pour remplir et vider les réservoirs - Fenêtre du réservoir de récupération pour vérifier rapidement s'il doit être vidé - Traction avant indépendante avec petit rayon de braquage - Système d'arrêt automatique qui arrête les brosses et le jet de détergent lorsque la machine est à l'arrêt - Brosses auto-nivelantes Dans la boite 1x Confort XS-R 75 Essentiel 2 brosses PPL de 360 ​​mm. 1x lame de raclette avant 1x lame de raclette arrière Spécification: Source de courant: Batterie 24 V Largeur de récurage : 750 millimètres Largeur de la raclette : 900 millimètres Capacité de travail maximale : 3750 m2/heure Capacité du réservoir de détergent : 110 litres Capacité du réservoir de récupération : 130-155 litres Traction: Roue moteur avant (600 W) Dimensions (cm) : 146 x 81 x 138 Poids: 187 kg

Vu récemment

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More

Filters

£
-
£

Ride-on Floor Scrubber Drier

7 products

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 products

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 products
View
Lavor Comfort XXS 66 IDS Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£8,762.00 Sale price£6,995.83

£8,395.00

Lavor Comfort XXS 66 IDS Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor Comfort XXS 66 IDS (with battery and charger) ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 3250 m²). Features IDS: Integrated Disinfection System, maximum operational flexibility. The system allows sanitization to be carried out before, during and after the traditional surface washing. Separate function for chemical dosage. 2 adjustable nozzles with adjustable flow rate Combined disinfection system connected directly to the solution tank suitable for sanitizing large surfaces 32 kg. of constant pressure on the brushes. Double counter rotating brush (66 cm of scrubbing width) obtaining better stability and constant pressure. Great working autonomy thanks to the possibility to use 4 batteries 6 V 240 Ah and to rear wheel-drive. Large load tank capacity (real load of 85 l. ), resulting in reduced numbers of stops and maximum use of battery for effective operation of the machine. Ergonomic steering wheel of new design with user friendly controls and digital display. Easy access to electrical components. Inspection cover for fast and easy cleaning and sanification of  dirt water tank. Automatic device that stops brushes and detergent water outflow when the machine is stationary. Self-levelling brush plate. Automatic detergent dosing system In The Box1x Comfort XXS 66 IDS2x 330mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade1x Batter and Charger Specification: Power Supply:    24V Battery Scrubbing Width:    660 mm Squeegee Width:    855 mm Max Working Capacity:    3250 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    80 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    80 litres Traction:    Rear Wheel Drive (400W) Dimensions (cm):    123 x 63 x 121  Weight:   217 KG

Lavor SCL Comfort XXS 66 Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£8,119.28 Sale price£6,495.83

£7,795.00

Lavor SCL Comfort XXS 66 Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor Comfort XXS 66 BT (battery & charger included) ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 3250 m²). Features Double counter rotating brush (66 cm of scrubbing width) obtaining better stability and constant pressure. Great working autonomy (till 4.5 hours) thanks to the possibility to use 4 batteries 6 V 240 Ah and to rear wheel-drive. Large load capacity tank (real load of 75 l.), resulting in reduced numbers of stops and maximum use of battery for effective operation of the machine. Ergonomic steering wheel of new design with user friendly controls and digital display. Easy access to electrical components. Inspection cover for fast and easy cleaning and sanification of dirt water tank. Automatic device that stops brushes and detergent water outflow when the machine is stationary. Self-levelling brush plate. Automatic detergent measuring system. Great working autonomy thanks to the possibility to use 4 batteries 6 V 180 Ah granting continuous working up to 4.5 hours. Possibility to use also 2 batteries 12V. In The Box1x Comfort XXS 66 BT2x 330mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade Specification: Power Supply:    24V Battery Scrubbing Width:    660 mm Squeegee Width:    855 mm Max Working Capacity:    3250 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    80 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    80 litres Traction:    Rear Wheel Drive (400W) Dimensions (cm):    123 x 63 x 121  Weight:   217 KG

Lavor SCL Comfort M 102 Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£19,725.00 Sale price£15,829.17

£18,995.00

Lavor SCL Comfort M 102 Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor SCL Comfort M 102 ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 7140 m²). Features More than 120 kg of constant pressure on the brushes Large load tank capacity, resulting in reduced number of stops and maximum use of battery charge for effective operation of the machine Stability even when fully loaded, front independent wheeldrive with tight steering radius Recovery tank control window for cleaning and easy ordinary maintenance Automatic brush plate lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting while reverse going Automatic device that stops brushes and detergent water outflow when the machine is stationary Antifoam device Self-levelling brushes In The Box1x Comfort M 1022x 483mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade Specification: Power Supply:    36V Battery Scrubbing Width:    1020 mm Squeegee Width:    1250 mm Max Working Capacity:    7140 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    200 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    210 litres Traction:    Front Motor Wheel (900W) Dimensions (cm):    190 x 112 x 145  Weight:   342 KG

Lavor SCL Comfort S-R 90 Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£18,725.00 Sale price£14,162.50

£16,995.00

Lavor SCL Comfort S-R 90 Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor SCL Comfort S-R 90 ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 6200 m²). Features More than 150 kg of constant pressure on the brushes Large load tank capacity, resulting in reduced number of stops and maximum use of battery charge for effective operation of the machine Stability even when fully loaded, front independent wheeldrive with tight steering radius Recovery tank control window for cleaning and easy ordinary maintenance Automatic brush plate lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting while reverse going Automatic device that stops brushes and detergent water outflow when the machine is stationary Antifoam device Self-levelling brushes In The Box1x Comfort S-R 90 2x 457mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade Specification: Power Supply:    24V Battery Scrubbing Width:    900 mm Squeegee Width:    1000 mm Max Working Capacity:    6200 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    140 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    150-180 litres Traction:    Front Motor Wheel (1000W) Dimensions (cm):    180 x 103 x 150  Weight:   264 KG

Lavor SCL Comfort XS-R 85 UP Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£13,775.35 Sale price£10,195.83

£12,235.00

Lavor SCL Comfort XS-R 85 UP Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor SCL Comfort XS-R 85 UP ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 3,750 m²). Features More than 50 kg of constant pressure on the brushes Large load tank capacity, resulting in reduced number of stops and maximum use of battery charge for effective operation of the machine Stability even when fully loaded, front independent wheeldrive with tight steering radius Recovery tank control window for cleaning and easy ordinary maintenance Automatic brush plate lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting while reverse going Automatic device that stops brushes and detergent water outflow when the machine is stationary Antifoam device Self-levelling brushes In The Box1x Comfort XS-R 85 UP (battery charger included)2x 360mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade Specification: Power Supply:    24V Battery Scrubbing Width:    850 mm Squeegee Width:    1000 mm Max Working Capacity:    4100 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    110 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    130-155 litres Traction:    Front Motor Wheel (600W) Dimensions (cm):    146 x 81 x 138 Weight:   195 KG

Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 UP Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£13,225.00 Sale price£9,162.50

£10,995.00

Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 UP Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 UP ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 3,750 m²). Features More than 50 kg of constant pressure on the brushes Large load tank capacity, resulting in reduced number of stops and maximum use of battery charge for effective operation of the machine Compact size (810 mm) Stability even when fully loaded, front independent wheeldrive with tight steering radius Recovery tank control window for cleaning and easy ordinary maintenance Automatic brush plate lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting system Automatic squeegee lifting while reverse going Automatic device that stops brushes and detergent water outflow when the machine is stationary Antifoam device Self-levelling brushes In The Box1x Comfort XS-R 75 UP2x 360mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade Specification: Power Supply:    24V Battery Scrubbing Width:    750 mm Squeegee Width:    900 mm Max Working Capacity:    3750 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    110 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    130-155 litres Traction:    Front Motor Wheel (600W) Dimensions (cm):    146 x 81 x 138 Weight:   189 KG

Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 Essential Ride-on Scrubber-Drier
Regular price£9,664.24 Sale price£7,495.83

£8,995.00

Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 Essential Ride-on Scrubber-Drier

The Lavor Comfort XS-R 75 Essential ride-on scrubber drier is the answer to all your hard floor cleaning problems. It is designed for commercial cleaning tasks in warehouses food production areas and large, flat flooring areas. It works well on all tiled floors, concrete floors, painted floors, linoleum, and will even clean undulating & grooved floors. It works by injecting the detergent solution through the fast scrubbing brushes, and at the same time the rubber squeegee blades allow the dirty solution to be vacuumed away to the recovery tank. Suitable to work for the maintenance and deep cleaning of large areas (up to 3,700 m²). Features- More than 50kg of constant pressure on the brushes- Large 110 litre solution tank and 155 litre recovery tank ensures longer use reducing any downtime needed to refill and empty the tanks- Recovery tank window for quick inspection of whether it requires emptying- Independent front wheel drive with small turning radius- Automatic stop system that stops the brushes and detergent spray when the machine is stationary- Self leveling brushes In The Box1x Comfort XS-R 75 Essential2x 360mm PPL Brush1x Front Squeegee Blade1x Rear Squeegee Blade Specification: Power Supply:    24V Battery Scrubbing Width:    750 mm Squeegee Width:    900 mm Max Working Capacity:    3750 m2/h Detergent Tank Capacity:    110 litres Recovery Tank Capacity:    130-155 litres Traction:    Front Motor Wheel (600W) Dimensions (cm):    146 x 81 x 138 Weight:   187 KG

Recently viewed

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More