Système d'aspiration de gouttière Kiam KV80-3 3600 W avec kit de poteaux de gouttière

Prix:
Prix normal£1,217.80 Prix réduit You save £532.81 (43%) £570.83 £570.83£684.99
£0.00

Need more information?

Talk to a human

0151 548 5500

12 months warranty

Contact us: 0151 548 5500

Description

Vous envisagez de démarrer votre propre entreprise de nettoyage de gouttières ? Lisez notre blog ci-dessous...

Description du produit KV80-3

Le produit KV80-3 est un aspirateur professionnel doté de trois moteurs puissants produisant 3 600 W d'aspiration, lui permettant de nettoyer les gouttières sans tracas. Ce chariot en acier robuste avec roulettes peut être utilisé sur n'importe quel type ou tension de source d'alimentation et est livré complet avec toutes les pièces nécessaires au nettoyage, y compris deux buses - une sèche (pour les surfaces poussiéreuses)
et un autre suceur humide/crevasse, qui aide à éliminer les débris des espaces restreints

Vous recherchez un aspirateur de qualité industrielle pour affronter même les travaux les plus difficiles ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin que le système d'aspiration de gouttière Kiam KV80-3 3600 W avec kit de poteaux de gouttière ! Cette machine puissante est équipée de trois moteurs de dérivation de 1 200 W pour un total combiné de 3 600 W de puissance d'aspiration, ce qui élimine rapidement la saleté et les débris les plus tenaces.

Le KV80-3 est livré avec un réservoir en acier inoxydable pouvant contenir jusqu'à 80 litres de liquide, ce qui le rend idéal pour aspirer de l'eau ou de la poussière. Le kit de poteaux de gouttière inclus permet d'atteindre facilement les zones élevées, tandis que les buses pour sols secs et humides permettent de travailler rapidement sur n'importe quelle surface. De plus, le filtre à poussière amovible et lavable garantit que votre aspirateur fonctionnera toujours au mieux de ses performances.

Caractéristiques du produit KV80-3
- Chariot en acier robuste avec roues et roulettes coussinées
- Puissance : 3 moteurs de dérivation de 1 200 W (220 - 240 V)
- Réservoir : Inox (80 Litres)
- Débit d'air : 216 litres/sec
- Longueur du câble d'alimentation : 8 mètres

Le produit KV80-3 comprend
- Filtre à poussière Easyclean amovible et lavable (utilisation à sec)
- Tuyau d'aspiration (40mm Ø X 5000mm)
- Tube en métal chromé
-Buse pour sols secs
-Buse pour sols mouillés
- Suceur plat
- Brosse à poussière

Kit d'entrée latérale - Supplément en option

L'installation d'une entrée latérale sur votre aspirateur améliorera considérablement le flux d'air de votre machine. Vous pouvez voir une vidéo expliquant comment l'installer facilement ci-dessous.

Description du produit du kit de poteaux de gouttière
Ce KIT DE POTEAU DE NETTOYAGE DE GOUTTIÈRE léger vous permet de travailler en toute sécurité au-dessus du sol sans avoir besoin d'échelles. S'adapte à la plupart des aspirateurs eau et poussière car il est également fourni avec un adaptateur de tuyau de 40/51 mm. Largement utilisé par les nettoyeurs de gouttières professionnels, les nettoyeurs de vitres et les bricoleurs au Royaume-Uni et en Europe.

La méthode traditionnelle de nettoyage des gouttières consistait à utiliser une échelle et à ramasser les débris des gouttières en utilisant une main tout en se tenant debout sur l'échelle, l'autre essayant également de tenir un sac ou un seau. Avec cet ensemble de perches combiné à votre aspirateur eau et poussière, vous pouvez désormais accéder à des zones auparavant inaccessibles et nettoyer les gouttières en toute sécurité et efficacement.

Les gouttières bloquées réduiront ou même arrêteront le débit d'eau. L'eau s'accumulera et se retrouvera généralement dans la propriété, causant des dommages coûteux. Des blocages peuvent s'accumuler dans les gouttières, généralement dans des endroits inaccessibles où les gens n'ont pas pu nettoyer comme ci-dessus les vérandas, les extensions. Dans les zones où le sol n'est pas adapté pour placer une échelle, ce problème est éliminé avec les systèmes de perches d'aspiration de gouttières Kiams. Nos ensembles de perches combinés à votre aspirateur sec et humide, l'accès est facile et offre une solution rentable pour le nettoyage des gouttières.

Le système de poteaux est fabriqué en aluminium léger de qualité aérospatiale. Une longueur de poteau de 4' ne pèse que 715 grammes.

spécification

Modèle: KV80-3
Capacité du réservoir: 80 Litres
Puissance nominale : 3600W (3x 1200W)
Tension nominale: 220-240V
Fréquence normale : 50 Hz / 60 Hz
Flux d'air: 216 litres/sec
Diamètre de l'accessoire : 40mm
Longueur de câble: 8 mètres

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Stephen Appleby
Effective

Good powerful machine great for small industrial work. Good customer service. Overall perfect.

B
Bora Bora Window and Gutter Cleaning

Great Customer Service

d
dan Bailey
5*

Excellent customer service couldn't of been more helpful.

C
C.M

Kiam Gutter Vacuum Cleaning System KV80-3 3600W with Gutter Pole Kit

L
Lee Hough
Gutter vacuum

Great reliable machine...Has never let me down 👍

Vu récemment

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More

Kiam Gutter Vacuum System KV80-3 3600W with Gutter Pole Kit

Price:
Regular price£1,217.80 Sale price You save £532.81 (43%) £570.83 £570.83£684.99
£0.00

Need more information?

Talk to a human

0151 548 5500

12 months warranty

Contact us: 0151 548 5500

Description

Thinking of starting your own Gutter Cleaning Business? Read our blog below...

  

KV80-3 Product Description

The KV80-3 Product is a professional vacuum cleaner that features three powerful motors producing 3600W of suction, allowing it to clean gutters without hassle. This heavy duty steel trolley with castors can be used on any type or voltage power source and comes complete with all parts needed for cleaning including two nozzles - one dry (for dusty surfaces)
and another wet/crevice tool--which assist in removing debris from tight spaces

Looking for an industrial grade vacuum to tackle even the toughest jobs? Look no further than the Kiam Gutter Vacuum System KV80-3 3600W with Gutter Pole Kit! This powerful machine features three 1200W bypass motors for a combined total of 3600W of suction power, making short work of even the most stubborn dirt and debris.

The KV80-3 comes with a stainless steel tank that can hold up to 80 litres of liquid, making it ideal for wet or dry vacuuming. The included gutter pole kit makes it easy to reach high areas, while the dry and wet floor nozzles make quick work of any surface. Plus, the removable washable dust filter ensures that your vacuum will always be performing at its best.

KV80-3 Product Features
- Heavy Duty Steel Trolley With Cushion Wheels & Castors
- Power: 3x 1200W Bypass Motors (220 - 240V)
- Tank: Stainless Steel (80 Litres)
- Air Flow: 216 Ltr/Sec
- Power Cable Length: 8 Metre

KV80-3 Product Includes
- Removable Washable Easyclean Dust Filter (Dry Use)
- Suction Hose (40mm Ø X 5000mm)
- Chrome Plated Metal Tube
- Dry Floor Nozzle
- Wet Floor Nozzle
- Crevice Tool
- Dust Brush

Side Entry Kit - Optional Extra

Fitting a Side Entry to your Vacuum will improve the airflow of your machine greatly. You can see a video of how to easily fit this below.

Gutter Pole Kit Product Description
This light weight GUTTER CLEANING POLE KIT allows you to safely work off the ground without the need for ladders. Will fit most wet & dry vacuum cleaners as it comes supplied with a 40 / 51mm hose adapter too. Used widely by Professional Gutter cleaners, window cleaners & Handymen across the UK & Europe.

The traditional method of gutter cleaning was using a ladder and to scoop the debris from the gutters using one hand while standing on the ladder holding on with the other also trying to hold a bag or bucket. With this pole set combined with your wet and dry vacuum you can now access areas that where previously inaccessible and clean gutters safely and effectively.

Blocked gutters will reduce or even stop water flow the water will build up and it will usually find it's way into the property causing expensive damage, blockages can build up in gutters usually in inaccessible places where people have been unable to clean like above conservatories, extensions, areas where the ground is unsuitable to place a ladder, this problem is eliminated with Kiams gutter vacuum pole systems with our pole sets combined with your wet and dry vacuum access is gained with ease and offers a cost effective solution to gutter cleaning.

The pole system is manufactured from Lightweight Aerospace grade aluminium. A 4' pole length weighs just 715 grams.

Specification

Model: KV80-3
Tank Capacity: 80 Litres
Rated Power: 3600W (3x 1200W)
Rated Voltage: 220-240V
Normal Frequency: 50Hz / 60Hz
Air Flow: 216 Litres/Sec
Accessory Diameter: 40mm
Cable Length: 8 Metres

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Stephen Appleby
Effective

Good powerful machine great for small industrial work. Good customer service. Overall perfect.

B
Bora Bora Window and Gutter Cleaning

Great Customer Service

d
dan Bailey
5*

Excellent customer service couldn't of been more helpful.

C
C.M

Kiam Gutter Vacuum Cleaning System KV80-3 3600W with Gutter Pole Kit

L
Lee Hough
Gutter vacuum

Great reliable machine...Has never let me down 👍

Recently viewed

Buy Now. Pay Later or Pay in 3 interest-free instalments

Read More
Clearpay

Pay with Clearpay. Make 4 interest-free payments

Read More